This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 101004719. This material reflects only the authors views and the Commission is not liable for any use that may be made of the information contained therein.

We acknowledge with thanks the support received from the European Southern Observatory (ESO) and the Magyar Tudományos Akadémia (Hungarian Academy of Sciences; MTA).

The school is hosted by Konkoly Thege Miklós Astronomical Institute of the Research Centre For Astronomy and Earth Sciences (CSFK), part of the Eötvös Loránd Research Network.